Kreisseniorenrat Göppingen

Vorsitz:
Dieter Roitsch
Postfach 668
73006 Göppingen

Tel.: 0 71 61 - 38 08 9
E-Mail: kontakt@kreisseniorenrat-goeppingen.de
Internet: www.kreisseniorenrat-goeppingen.de

Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart

Orts-Seniorenräte im Kreis Göppingen

Ortsseniorenbeirat Bad Boll
Vorsitz: Stefan Richter
Kontakt: Bernadette Reimann
Hauptstraße 94
73087 Bad Boll

Tel.: 0 71 64 - 80 81 5
Fax: 0 71 64 - 80 83 3
E-Mail: breimann@bad-boll.de
Internet: www.bad-boll.de/Ortsseniorenbeirat

Stadtseniorenrat Donzdorf e.V.
Vorsitz: Günter Simnacher 
Brünnerstraße 6
73072 Donzdorf

Tel.: 0 71 62 - 23 21 4
Fax: 0 71 62 - 26 16 9
E-Mail: guenter@simnacher.com

Stadtseniorenrat Ebersbach
Vorsitz: Christine Dessup und  Roswitha Wozar
Im Tiefentobel 34
73061 Ebersbach/Fils

Tel.: 0 71 63 - 5 14 81
E-Mail: chnews@outlook.de
Internet: www.ebersbach.de

Stadtseniorenrat Eislingen
Vorsitz: Rolf Riegler
Albstraße 111
73054 Eislingen

Tel.: 0 71 61 - 81 25 28
E-Mail: rolf.riegler@t-online.de

Ortsseniorenrat Eschenbach
c/o Gemeindeverwaltung Eschenbach
Vorsitz: Dr. Otto Holzinger
Lotenbergstraße 6
73107 Eschenbach

Tel.: 0 71 61 - 94 04 00
Fax: 0 71 61 - 94 04 02 0
E-Mail: rathaus@gemeinde-eschenbach.de
Internet: www.gemeinde-eschenbach.de

Stadtseniorenrat Geislingen/Steige e.V.
Vorsitz: Wolfgang Kehrer
Memelstraße 45
73312 Geislingen

Tel.: 0 73 31 -  40 00 50
E-Mail: stadtseniorenrat-geislingen@t-online.de
Internet: www.stadtseniorenratgeislingen.de

Stadtseniorenrat Göppingen e.V.
Vorsitz: Peter Kunze
Kirchstraße 11
73033 Göppingen

Tel.: 0 71 61 - 65 04 44
E-Mail: gpkunze@t-online.de
Internet: www.ssr-gp.de 

Seniorenbeirat Heiningen
Gemeindeverwaltung Heiningen
Vorsitz: Frau Steinmann
Mörikestraße 55
73092 Heiningen

Tel.: 0 71 61 - 94 49 26
Fax: 0 71 61 - 94 49 27
Internet: Seniorenbeirat Heiningen

Ortsseniorenrat Salach
Vorsitz: Sonja Schäfer
Rathausplatz 1
73087 Salach

Tel.: 0 71 62 - 40 08 22
E-Mail: s.schaefer@salach.de

Stadtseniorenrat Süßen
Vorsitz: Martin Bauch
Sudetenstraße 10
73079 Süßen

Tel.: 0 71 62 - 87 87
Fax: 0 71 62 - 46 19 91
E-Mail: martin.bauch@tesionmail.de
Internet: www.suessen.de/Stadtseniorenrat
 

 
Sie sind hier: Seniorenräte vor Ort